Strengthening the quality of local governance through professional management

IAMMA Board of Directors


Hadley Skeffington Vos (Niles) President

Jack Linehan (Gurnee) President-Elect

Anderew Lichterman (Deerfield) Past President

Brian Southey (Elk Grove Village) Director/Treasurer/Liaison to Conference Committee

Evan Michel (Buffalo Grove) Director/Liaison to S & A Committee

Sam Barghi (Carol Stream) Director/Liaison to Communications Committee

Glen Cole (Lake Bluff) Director/Liason to Next Gen Committee

John Scopelliti (Lake Bluff) Intern Representative