Downstate City/County Management Association Board of Directors 2023-2024

President Christopher Walton

Village Administrator

Village of Savoy

611 N. Dunlap Avenue Savoy, Illinois 61874-8406

Email: christopher.walton@savoy.illinois.gov

Phone: 217-359-5894

Vice President Matthew Roeschley

Deputy City Manager City of Champaign 102 N. Neil Street Champaign, IL 61820

Email: matthew.roeschley@champaignil.gov

Phone: 217-403-8710

Secretary-Treasurer

Dawn Peters, ILCMA Executive Director and Board Liaison