Nominating Committee, Randy Bukas Chair		
Randy Bukas	retired	
Julia Cedillo	Village Manager	La Grange Park
Sharon Schallhorn	County Administrator	Bureau County
Ben Schloesser	Village Administrator	Swansea
Christopher Walton	Village Administrator	Savoy
Evan Michel	Administrator	Oak Park Twp
Juliana Maller	Village Manager	Hanover Park
Kathy Thake	Deputy Village Manager	Niles