Diversity and Inclusion C	ommittee	1
Joan Walls	Deputy City Manager	Champaign
Rudy Espiritu	Village Administrator	Berkeley
Anne Mitchell	Management Analyst	Tinley Park
Gary Williams	City Manager	Carbondale
Sharon Schallhorn	Administrator	Bureau County
Allison Matson	Village Administrator	Wauconda
Nancy Hill	Community Development Director	South Elgin
Breann Vazquez	City Administrator	Litchfield
Elijah Bebora	Management Analyst	Lincolnwood
Casey Biernacki	Deputy Village Manager	Western Springs
Sharon Tanner	Assistant Village Manager	Glencoe
Jason Miller	Assistant to the Village Manager	Park Forest
Ex Officio		
Evan Michel	Assistant to the Village Manager	Buffalo Grove
Cristina White	City Administrator	Warrenville
Tasheik Kerr	Management Analyst	Evanston
Jennifer Swahlstedt	Director of Risk Management & Traning	IRMA
Ethan Hoffman	Management Intern	Algonquin
Napoleon Haney	Village Manager	Homewood
Nicole Aranas	Deputy Village Manager	Lombard
Robin Weaver	ILCMA/ICMA Senior Advisor	
Daisy Chavez	Assistant to the Village Manager	Western Springs
Justyn Miller	Assistant Village Administrator	Berkeley
Esperanza Castellanos	Administrative Assistant	Flossmoor
Hannah Breakey	Special Projects Manager	Burr Ridge