Winter Conference - F	Paula Schumacher, Village Administrator, Bartlett, Chair	
Paula Schumacher	Village Administrator	Bartlett
Glen Cole	Assistant to the Village Administrator	Lake Bluff
Scott Coker	City Administrator	Macomb
Steven Bosco	Village Administrator	North Aurora
Evan Walter	Village Administrator	Burr Ridge
Dante Sawyer	Village Manager	Hazel Crest
Kelly Coyle		Clark Baird Smith
Jodi Luka	Community & Economic Development Director	Fox Lake
Teri Raney	Village Administrator	Calumet Park
Jennifer Huson	County Administrator	Jackson County
Ralph Nikischer	Director of Spark by MGP	MGP
Jigar Desai		Rusin Law
Kathy Thomas		Ice Miller
Eric Hanson	Assistant City Manager	Normal
Anne Marie Gaura	Village Manager	Lincolnwood
Dave Cook	Executive Director	IPBC
Kurt Carroll	Village Administrator	New Lenox
Ryan Doyle		RPA
Mark Essenfeld		TCG Services