Strengthening the quality of local governance through professional management

The Illinois Association of County Administrators

IACA By-Laws

2017-2019 Board

President – Ken Terrinoni, County Administrator, Boone County
Vice-President – Scott Hartman, Assistant County Administrator, McHenry County
Treasurer – Colleen Gillaspie, County Administrator, Henry County
Secretary –
Past President – Peter Austin, County Administrator, McHenry County

Dawn Peters, Executive Director, ILCMA and Board Liaison