Strengthening the quality of local governance through professional management

Winter Conference Committee

Winter Conference Committee Chair – Ray Rummel, Village Manager, Elk Grove Village

Jennie Maltas, Deputy Village Manager, Buffalo Grove
Ray Keller, Village Manager, Lake Zurich
Patrick Urich, City Manager, Peoria
Scott Sorrell, County Administrator, Peoria County
Randy Bukas, Accounting Supervisor/City Treasurer, Effingham
Richard Piccolo, President, B & F Construction Code Services, Inc.
Debra Zimmermann, Associate Director, IMET
John Durocher, Village Administrator, Indian Park
Alex Cease, Assistant to the Village Manager, Wilmette
Dave Cook, IPBC
Darin Girdler, City Administrator, East Moline
Nancy Hill, Director of Community Development, Itasca
Jeffrey A. Fiegenschuh, Village Administrator, Rantoul
David Myers, Assistant Village Manager, Maywood
Julie Strahl, Sikich
Adam Simon, Ancel Glink