Skip to content

Summer Conference Committee

Committee Chair – Phil Kiraly, Village Manager, Glencoe

Committee Members:

Greg Anderson, Assistant Village Administrator, Mokena

Alex Arteaga, Assistant Village Administrator, Willowbrook

Ellen Baer, Village Manager, Western Springs

Rob Boyer, City Manager, Freeport

Andrew Buckwinkler, Management Analyst, Schaumburg

Denise Burchard, Assistant to the Chair, NIU MPA Program

Jack Cascone, Management Analyst II, Arlington Heights

Julia Cedillo, Village Manager, La Grange Park

Jeff Fiegenschuh, City Manager, Rochelle

Jim Grabowski, City Manager, Elmhurst

John Harris, Principal, a5 Branding & Digital

Paula Hewson, Assistant Village Manager, Schaumburg

Nancy Hill, Community Development Director, South Elgin

Brian Joanis, Assistant Village Administrator, Roselle

Hannah Lipman, Assistant Village Manager, Tinley Park

Danielle Melone, Lead Sales, Veregy

Alison Murphy, Operations and Program Manager, DuPage Mayors and Managers Conference

Brian Murphy, Executive Director, Northwest Water Commission

Roger Nulton, Financial Consultant, Equitable

Cory Poris Plasch, CEO, CP² Consulting, Inc

Erin Rauscher, Environmental Health Supervisor, Kane County

Ben Roesler, Assistant Village Manager, Lincolnshire

Melanie Santostefano, President, Vicarious Multimedia

Sarah Schillerstrom, SRSD Consulting, LLC

Regan Stockstell, Village Manager, Richton Park

Dawn S. Peters, Executive Director, ILCMA


Install ILCMA

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”