Strengthening the quality of local governance through professional management

Nominating Committee

Member Village / City / County Contact Information
Chair –┬áKelly Amidei, Deputy Village Manager Libertyville Email
Ken Terrinoni, County Administrator Boone County Email
Doug Brimm, City Administrator Trenton Email
Bill Wagner, Village Administrator Arcola Email
Christina Burns, Assistant Village Administrator Oswego Email
Mike Cassady, Village Manager Mt. Prospect Email
Jennifer McMahon, Human Resources Director St. Charles Email