Strengthening the quality of local governance through professional management

Scholarship and Awards Committee

Member Village / City / County Contact Information
President & Chair – Mike Baker, Deputy Village Manager Downers Grove Email
Kelly Amidei, Deputy Village Manager Libertyville Email
Ken Terrinoni (IACA), County Administrator Boone County Email
Doug Brimm, City Administrator (SWICMA) Trenton Email
Bill Brimm, City Administrator (Downstate) Arcola Email
Christina Burns, Assistant Village Administrator (IAMMA) Oswego Email
Mike Cassady, Village Manager, (Metro) Mt. Prospect Email
Jennifer McMahon, Human Resources Director (Legacy) St. Charles Email